Organizational Structure of the International Office University of Colombo

The IOUC has a Director, a Coordinator as well as a Committee comprising representatives from different faculties of the University of Colombo.






Dr. Kokila Konasinghe





Ms. Kalhari Perera (BSc)

IOUC Committee Members

  1. Dr. Anuttharadevi Widyalankara (Faculty of Arts)
  2. Dr. Lakshman Weddikkarage (Faculty of Education)
  3. Dr. Anusha Perera  (Faculty of Law)
  4. Mr. Rajitha SIlva (Faculty of Management and Finance)
  5. Prof. Pujitha Wickremasinghe (Faculty of Medicine)
  6. Prof. S.R.D. Rosa (Faculty of Science)
  7. Dr. Ranjan Hettiarachchi (Sri Palee Campus)